Challenge

I would really love to see someone do this with YA book covers.

8 Responses to “Challenge”

  1. Wow. Those vinyl art images are so cool. I’d seen some before, but wow. Gonna have to keep my eye out for book covers that would work together like that!

  2. That is awesome!

    My next trip to the bookstore is going to be a lot more fun.

  3. I hope somebody takes you up on this challenge!

  4. mclicious Says:

    That is quite possibly the most excellent thing I have ever seen.

  5. This would be so cool with books! I accept your challenge – I’ll let you know when I come up with something.

  6. Well, I gave it a go. Not even close to the quality of the album covers, but here it is: http://100scopenotes.com/2010/04/09/book-cover-match-ups/
    Thanks for putting out the challenge.

Leave a comment